Metal Trim Fabrication

trim

Our trim options offer you ways to give your project the professional look you desire. We offer custom trims that enable you to create your own one-of-a-kind trim for your project. Shown below are some of our most common profiles. Nearly any profile can be accomplished, please contact us for details.

Trim Placements

trimplacement

Common Trim Profiles

Trim comes in 10′ 3” lengths unless otherwise specified.

Corners t-corners

Denver Eave t-denvereave

F-J Trim t-fjtrim

 

Flat Sheet t-flatsheet

Inside Corner t-insidecorner

Dripedge t-dripedge

 

Facia t-facia

Rat Guard t-ratguard

Ridgecap t-ridgecap

 

J Channel t-jchannel

Drip Cap t-dripcap

Double Angle t-doubleangle

 

End Wall t-endwall

Facia Eave t-faciaeave

Overhead Door Trim t-overhead

 

Post Trim t-posttrim

Sidewall t-sidewall

Round Track Corner t-roundtrackcorner

 

Gambrel t-gambral

Valley t-valley

Residential Rake t-residentalrake